Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Greenslopes, Newstead, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Tarragindi.

Cassie, Female 21yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Cassie, Female 21yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my names Cassie, I'm 21 and I'm looking to move somewhere near my work in New Farm. I'm willing to pay around 170ish and would like to move in with people around my age (20 - 30). Im not fussed about sharing bathrooms as long as its kept clean (not overly clean, no-ones perfect!) just not messy. Overall I would like to live in a clean/organised home (again not over the top, just everyone clean up their own mess?) I don't party much, only on the odd occasion or for a special event and even when I do I'm respectful of my house mates. I am easy to get along with, I like my fitness and can be a little bit silly. I would love to be in a home where we can socialise with one another, have a meal/wine together from time to time. I do come with my dog Meeko who's two and a half. He has an extremely good nature, gets along with anyone and more often than not just wants to be near you. I think thats about it but don't hesitate to ask me anything else!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greenslopes QLD 4120
New Farm QLD 4005
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Newstead QLD 4006
Morningside QLD 4170
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.