Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Carlton North, Northcote, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North.

Staci, Female 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Staci, Female 34yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 34yo full time legal secretary working in the city. Originally from BrisVegas, I've been in Melbourne for close to a year, and having almost survived my first Victorian winter, I'm so keen to stay! I've been living in Fitzroy North since my arrival in September last year, and looking to stay in the area, however unfortunately my flatmates are moving to the outer outer suburbs of Melbourne when our lease expires at the end of the year and so I've started the hunt for alternate digs!

A little bit about me - I enjoy heading out to see some live music, am a footy and cricket fan, am considering joining a netball team or two and like the usual stuff like food, relaxing on the couch in front of the tv, socialising with mates, pub trivia etc...

Would prefer to find a place with one or two housemates who are clean, tidy and considerate and used to living out of home! I have a car, so somewhere with parking would be ideal.

There are only two things I can't live with. Cats. And smoking. I'm allergic to cats (which also means I don't like them very much!) and asthmatic, so as well as being plain gross, second hand smoke is extra bad for my health!

Having sold all my stuff before I moved south, I don't have a lot of things to contribute to a household, however I do have a steam mop and a brand new microwave, as well as a solid CD and DVD collection. Pity I don't have a CD player to play such cds in as yet, but DVD player I do have!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Staci is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.