Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Marys, Parramatta, Emu Plains, Emu Heights, Penrith.

Dion, Male 35yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dion, Male 35yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Kiwi transferring to Australia with work. I am looking for comfortable home for up to 6 months while I settle and find a place before my partner moves over.

I am looking for a place with a large room, that preferably has own bathroom, however not essential.

I am a pretty quiet guy, clean and tidy and I travel a fair bit, so not always home a lot.

I am away on work (out of Sydney) until 8th September, and would like to line up some viewings for the 8th/9th September so that I can arrange moving on 10th/11th September if possible.

I am a Business Development Manager for QubicaAMF and my office is in Emu Plains, so something reasonably handy would be great. I enjoy tenpin bowling, going to the gym 2-3 times a week and also socialising and meeting new friends.

Happy to pay reasonable bond on moving in, and have a weekly budget of up to $300 per week.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Emu Heights NSW 2750
Emu Plains NSW 2750
Saint Marys NSW 2760
Penrith NSW 2750
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.