Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Faye, Female 26yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Faye, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from the UK, I've been in Sydney for 2 years now and loving the experience. I work for a big data consulting company in the retail team working with Woolworths - sounds more boring than it is i promise! Since being in Sydney i have a new found appreciation for brunch, which is definitely now my favourite meal ever! I've also started liking coffee since getting to Oz and it became obvious when i went back to the UK that i have developed the standard Sydney snobbery in relation to good coffee. As you can imagine, that realisation really made me feel like i fit in here. I'm also big in to fitness and like to go to the gym regularly and partake in various outdoorsy activities like hiking, paddle boarding, etc.
Looking for a laid back house that likes the occasional party, but keeps most of the antics to the weekend and is happy to spend the odd evening chatting over dinner or a movie.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Faye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.