Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in McDowall, Chermside, Bridgeman Downs, Kelvin Grove, Albany Creek, Samford Valley, Samford, Ferny Hills, Arana Hills, Everton Hills.

Helene Duncan, Female, 18, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Helene Duncan, Female, 18

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Helene, I'm 18 and hoping to do full time study next year. I am originally from Brisbane but spending the most of 2016 Volunteering my time in Tonga whilst my family live here. I am quite a social person but enjoy my quiet time at home and study. I am easy to get to know and looking to move in somewhere that will be easy for me to get to Uni. My family has moved overseas leaving me to stay in Australia to study on my own, my course for excercise and health science at ACU starts February 2017, I have already spent time living with flatmates for the first 6 months of this year. For fun I like to get out of the house and spend time with friends and participate in sport, And I like to think I am quite a healthy person. Hoping to move in somewhere to start uni in Febuary 2017! P.s non furnished would be ideal! Xx

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.