Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Grovedale, Highton, South Geelong, Newtown, Belmont.

Emily, Female 26yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Emily, I'm 26 and work as a remedial massage therapist. I work for myself in Belmont 3 days a week, and in Ocean grove 2 days. I often start work late and finish after 9 so if you work normal hours you probably won't see much of me.

I would love to live with people who are relatively tidy and respectful, that i can also have a beer with or a movie night occasionally. Although if you keep to yourself, that's totally fine too :)

I have a 4 year old cat named Daisy, she is toilet trained and sleeps a lot so isn't much trouble. Would like to move in the next month but need to fill my current place before leaving so not doubling up rent!

Feel free to ask any questions!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Grovedale VIC 3216
Highton VIC 3216
South Geelong VIC 3220
Newtown VIC 3220
Belmont VIC 3216
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.