Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Southport.

Micha, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Micha, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a bubbly, easy-going and trustworthy gal on the hunt for a home away from home on the beautiful Gold Coast or near by! I've landed a position in Southport with a company I've been employed with for the past 9 years and will be starting on September 13th and will be in QLD on the 1st of September where I will be staying with friends until I find suitable accommodation for the next 6 months to a year! I love my personal space and I like to keep a clean and tidy house and respectful of others. I am by no means a 'party animal' but love a good chat and laugh and im normally in bed by 9pm!! But by no means am I boring ;)
Im passionate about anything health and fitness and spend a lot of my time at the gym or eating at trendy local brunch spots but also LOVE a good greasy burger on the odd occasion! Yes I am a big 'foodie'
Looking for an easy going housemate/s with a similar or a quiet kind of lifestyle who can have a good laugh :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.