Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Chippendale.

Danielle, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a down to earth, relaxed, tidy 24 year old who just moved here from Canada.

Right now I am living about an hour outside of the city, but am looking to move somewhere downtown(or near) to get a full Sydney experience.

I am fairly active and enjoy spending a lot of my days outside. If I am not listening to music or going for a walk/jog, I will have my nose buried in a good book. I am an avid reader and always have a book on the go.

I also enjoy taking photographs. I am in no way a professional but find it fun to play around on my two cameras.

I love good food and drinks.

Like I said before, I am very tidy and do not like messes.

I like both cats and dogs.

If any of this sounds remotely interesting, don't hesitate to send me a message! :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals