Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Carlton, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Richmond, South Yarra.

Christopher Haintz, Male 26yrs, $220, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christopher Haintz, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my name is Chris. I am new to living in Melbourne, having only recently moved to the city for a new job. The job is Monday to Friday, regular business hours. I'm staying with family for a few weeks just to get settled in to the job but then I will be actively looking for a place.

I am quite a social person. That being said, I tend to socialise more frequently outside of the house. However, I do like to have a mate or two over for a catch up or a few quiet drinks every now and then.

I (try) to look after myself so I tend to eat relatively healthy and attempt to get some sort of physical activity in everyday. I do like things clean and neat and tidy. Mess is not my friend. Having said that, I like to think that I am a pretty easy going sort of person. As I mentioned, I am relatively social so it would be ideal to live with a person/people that would be up for the odd shared meal or drink etc.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.