Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jarrod, Male 20yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jarrod, Male 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

My names Jarrod. I'm a 20 year old full-time consultant at a professional services firm in Brisbane CBD. I also study part-time at University of Queensland (Accounting and Finance).

I currently live on the Gold Coast and the 1.5 hour train ride into the office hasn't gotten the better of me - hence why I'm hoping to move a little closer.

Work and study usually keep me busy enough during the week but in my spare time I like to wake board, go for a mountain bike, relax down at the beach, play a bit of social basketball, and have the occasional beer on the weekend

In terms of what I'm looking for, ideally it would be a nice place max 25 minutes from the City, private room, up to $180 p/w rent, somewhere close to public transport, with a couple of easy-going house mates.

If you're interested, let me know!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jarrod is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Taringa QLD 4068
West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Milton QLD 4064
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Albion QLD 4010
New Farm QLD 4005
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Toowong QLD 4066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.