Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora.

Josh, Male 31yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I'm at the end of my 457 visa as a technical support manager and am looking for a small room for the last month of my time here once I move out of my rental house. My family is moving 6 weeks ahead of me so I have time to sort out things like emptying the house and selling the car etc.

I don't party and have only workmates anyway. I would spend the day and probably a good part of my evenings at the office.

I'm American, and voted for Bernie in the primaries if you care. Don't worry, I don't talk politics if you're not keen. I work in IT and moved here from Portland, Oregon where I and my wife and 3yo daughter are retuning soon. We wish we could stay, but we really need our family around to help with our daughter and to give my wife and I our relationship back.

Full disclosure, I snore obnoxiously, but only if I am not using my cpap which is a breathing apparatus for those with sleep apnea. You are fully entitled to hit me in the face with a pillow if I'm snoring audibly. I won't hold it against you if you don't hold it against me.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.