Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Teneriffe.

Erin Scally, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Erin Scally, Female 23yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm an upbeat American who's lived in Copenhagen the last year. I love city life and the random social interactions that come along with living in close quarters. I've always had roommates in the past (both male and female) and value the unique relationship strangers can form when put in the same housing. I'm not a great chef, but I am an amazing dishwasher if anyone wants to cook together :) Besides that, I'm fairly active and enjoy hiking, biking, and almost anything that let's me soak up some sunshine. I'm no neat-freak, but I do clean up after myself and believe general apartment cleanliness is an important courtesy.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.