Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton.

Neerav, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I’m a 29 year old male born and raised in Melbourne who has share housed before.

I work full time as an accountant in the city Monday to Friday.

I understand how hard it is to find housemates who are mature and can pay the bills but are also sociable.

I’m neat and tidy and follow a pretty steady Monday to Friday routine.

I enjoy listening to podcasts, playing basketball, watching TV and going to the occasional gig.

I drink casually and eat a wide variety of cuisines.

I don’t smoke; have any allergies or own any pets.

Look forward to an occasional communal dinner during the week.

Won’t invite any crazy friends over or have any unplanned parties.

If you’re interested SMS or email me


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Neerav is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Neerav in one of these rentals