Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jason, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey Guys,

A well travelled Aussie born Asian, Im a professional who works normal business hours in the city. Clean, respectful and tidy, im a non smoker who respects personal space but also can offer a great ear or company for those who want to social.

I pitch in as a team around the house but I also enjoy mountain biking, good food, gym, travelling and socials. Im quite handy fixing things or building ikea, even having a crack with the kitchen tools to create a delicious meal. You may be getting your monies worth here!

Looking for like minded individuals. Not in a hurry to move but looking for the right place/people as I'd like to be friends with my housemates and be able to feel at home and comfortable when walking through the door.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waterloo NSW 2017
Paddington NSW 2021
Marrickville NSW 2204
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Darling Point NSW 2027
Double Bay NSW 2028
Camperdown NSW 2050
Saint Peters NSW 2044

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message