Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Waterloo, Saint Peters, Redfern, Zetland, Marrickville, Alexandria, Newtown.

Milly, Female, 24

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Milly I'm 24 years old, work pretty much full time in The Grounds of Alexandria. Little bit about me :- originally from England, but am now in Australia permanently. I enjoy cooking for other people and sharing a bottle of wine or a cuppa tea depending on time of day/mood.
I'm clean, have lived in share houses before so know how it works, you dirty it you clean it and basically be respectful at all times. I'm looking for a place to call home and somewhere that I can live with flatmates who become friends.
I'm pretty chilled and relaxed but am also social. Im looking for somewhere I can move in ASAP and am happy to pay a month upfront too.
So um, can I please book in a house viewing ?
Cheers
Milly

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Milly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Milly in one of these rentals