Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Natalia and David, 24-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

I am a Canadian and my boyfriend Dave (Australian born and raised) and I are looking for a room for the next few months. Dave is a mechanic for past 10 years or so and I have just graduated finished my bachelors I did a double major in Biology health science and Fine Arts Studio .. and double minor in phsychology and classical studies....neither of us smoke and we are not drinkers maybe a casual one once in awhile. We are dog friendly. We are ready to move in asap.. i am staying till beginning of october and he will stay till november we would love to meet anyone before we move in .. both of us have lived in a sharehouse in the past .. we are both avid about cleaning up after ourselves especially in the kitchen. We areadventurous and fun and we love to joke and laugh.. We usually keep ourselves busy and tend not to spend our time in front of the tv. Feel free to contact us !

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Natalia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cairns QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.