Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Carindale, Holland Park, Mount Gravatt, Springwood.

Michael, Male 22yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michael, Male 22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys i'm literally writing this up at midnight so i'll keep it short and sweet :).

I'm a kiwi have been here 2 years ,as much as i'm the most chill laid back guy ever, i'm very much into the health and fitness lifestyle, gym junkie so i cook alot! but i like to be very tidy and would prefer to be with people who are also tidy . Can also hobbit and watch netflix marathons for days ! can be very social and can be a hermit depends on my mood lol.

My lease ends Sept 19th so i need a place by then, i have all household furniture ect though if not needed i will sell.

i can't think of anything else, if you are interested message me :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Holland Park QLD 4121
Carindale QLD 4152
Springwood QLD 4127
Moorooka QLD 4105
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.