Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pari, Female 19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pari, Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 3rd

About me


My name is Pari, I am 19 years old and I am born and raised in Sweden however I live in Brisbane City now. I am a full time Business student at APM College.

I would preferably need/want a private furnished room/place preferably with a pool and AC.
Also if all the bills and internet is included in the rent, that would be very helpful as well.

Here are some facts about me:

- I am responsible and independent and is an open person.
- I always do my own cooking, laudry and cleaning.
- I am allergic to cats but is an animal lover.
- I love coffee. I have more caffeine than blood in my veins.
- Things I enjoy doing is, reading, writing, going to the gym, listen to music, dance.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. - either send me a message here or send me a text, please do not call.


- Pari

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pari is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Newstead QLD 4006
Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Pari on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Pari
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message