Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, New Farm.

Joerg, Male 33yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joerg, Male 33yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys,
I’m an easy-going guy from Germany and I’ve been working as a software engineer for several years. I've started my sabbatical year recently to see something different of the world :) Here in Brisbane I’m studying English at the Shafston College (Kangaroo Point) for the next 3 months. Currently I'm living in Annerly, but unfortunately the bus connection to the college is poor, so that's why I'm looking for another place nearby the college. I’m looking for a furnished room in a shared flat with laid-back flatmates :)

I’m a friendly guy who gets along with almost everyone. I’ve been living in a shared flat for many years, so I’m comfortable fitting in with a new group. I love going out with friends or just staying at home having a chat or little cooking session. I’ve travelled a lot and I enjoy meeting new people. In my free time I love being outdoors, running, diving, swimming, hiking... I’m sociable, non-smoker, clean and tidy and always pay rent and bills on time.
If you have any further queries, please don’t hesitate to contact me.
I'm looking forward to hear from you :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.