Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Malvern, East Melbourne, Abbotsford, North Melbourne, Northcote, South Yarra, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond.

Kelly, Female 30yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Kelly, Female 30yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! Kelly here. I like to keep busy by filling my brain with information, being a greenthumb, making tasty food, and enjoying the glorious things mother nature and human innovation has to offer.

I enjoy/do in spare time: eating food (a lot. i'm vegetarian and try to eat healthy - try!), admiring trees (study Horticulture), cooking/baking, watching docos/obscure tv shows, looking after house plants, finding new bars, playing board games, hitting the road, finding new music and reading. I have also recently added badminton to the list which is pretty blimmen cool!!

I am very considerate of others and like to keep communal areas clean. I can be a quiet housemate at times, so not looking for a party house, but in saying that it would be cool to have meals, chats and card games together!

My little furry friend is Charli Tuna (named after one of my favourite rappers). He's an older rescue cat, had him about 2 years. Loves attention, cuddles and is pretty talkative. Not your typical 'don't ever touch me' cat.

that's kinda me in a nutshell? :)

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.