Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Pierre, Male, 28, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pierre, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am a casual French guy, working as floor manager in a French restaurant ; Philippe, for the chef Philippe Mouchel. I came in Melbourne for the opening and decided to stay.
I work long days, and I like to do a lot on my free time, or chill, I go with the flow.. I am easy going. I used to work in 6 different countries so I use to share house with many different people. I am organized, I like to joke, go out or chill at home, I speak French Spanish and Italian, I like almost every outside activities and sports, I am clean, I smell good (less if I smoke a cigarette with a glass of wine ; it happens, but never inside don't worry). I don't really know what to say here, and anyway I think that the best is you to contact me if you want to know more.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Pierre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pierre in one of these rentals