Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leanne, Female, 27, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leanne, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello! Here from Toronto on a year working holiday visa, not a kid anymore so I'm looking for a full time job to fund the rest of my travels after 3-6 months in Sydney first. But hey, I'm flexible, who knows what will happen in 6 months, might want to stay in Sydney forever - this is what I've been warned.

Anyway, although I'm very social, I do treasure some time alone to recharge and get zen. I wouldn't describe myself as "athletic" but I am active and love going out and doing something everyday whether it be: skateboarding, biking, walking, hiking, yoga, zumba (have you tried zumba?!). I also love making popcorn and poppin on the netflix. As a roommate I think I'm looking for people similar to myself: considerate, easy going, clean, friendly, appreciates a moderately healthy lifestyle, manages insects well (something I am working on). So if you've got a cool place with some character, and a spare room, or if you're vibing my profile and are looking for the same let's do it!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Leanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leanne in one of these rentals