Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

josu, Male 27yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

josu, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

My name is Josu, and I´m from the Basque Country. I´m going to move to Melbourne in the 16th of september, so I looking for a acommodation, and also a nice flatmates!

I´m a easy-going guy, clean and tidy. If in home are rules, I´m going to respect that rules. I like the culture, the music, cinema, sports and going out. Not a party animal, but sometimes is great to go to watch concerts and take some drinks! I love to moving in bike, also the road cycling.

I studied Audiovisual Communication degree and also a Master in Edition and Postproduction. I looking for a job also, because I have the Work&Holiday VISA.

If you want to know something more about me or if you want to have me as flatmate, please contact me ;)

Thank You!

Josu.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

josu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.