Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Agnieszka, Female, 22, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Agnieszka, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I have a big room with a double bed available now until around 13th of June with the possibility to extend the lease from July.
Perfect if you're moving to Brissy, wanna make friends quick before finding more permanent housing or just looking sth short time and want to have some fun with your new friends from all over the world!
In the heart of the Woolloongabba Brisbane, so close to anything you could ever need and only 20 mins walk from the city, 5 mins walk to the Gabba bus station. Coles is no longer than 300m away and the bars and restaurants are literally across the street. It’s a room in a 23 bedroom house but has 4 kitchens and bathrooms and a big outside area with the barbecue and parking. Please let me know if you would know anybody interested or if you're interested yourself!
Price is only $180 a week (all bills and wifi included!!!!!!!) but worth every penny due to the community feel and an amazing way to make friends!
Thank you :)

Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Agnieszka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Agnieszka in one of these rentals