Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Richmond, South Yarra.

Becca and Meagan, 23yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Becca and Meagan, 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone! My mate and I traveled together and it's been pretty difficult to find two rooms in one house, and we're hoping to figure something out!

We just moved from Canada about a month ago and the houseshare we are currently in is being demolished so we need to figure something out by the end of the month at the latest. We are both 23 y/o working as casual relief teachers here. We enjoy hanging out at home watching movies with wine and usually something freshly baked (Meg is an unreal baker) and we also enjoy going out to bars or checking out rad places around Melbourne. We love traveling, music, and are hoping to find a house where we aren't just living with strangers- if we can find some rad people then all the better!

If you think we might be a good fit, let me know! We are available ASAP for viewing and you can message if you have any questions at all. Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.