Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Quakers Hill, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Castle Hill, Bella Vista.

Lucy , Female 18yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lucy , Female 18yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently 18. i'm a friendly warm person and easy to get a long with, i have a good sense of humour and get along with people of all ages. i am very welcoming and love enjoying meeting new people.
Ive just completed my RSA (responsible service of alcohol) and RCG (responsible conduct of gambling) course and currently looking for a full time position. (within the next couple weeks)
I respect the privacy of people and their property. Usually free on the weekends and like to catch up with friends and family.
I am an athlete at Starlets Cheerleading and train 5 days a week as i am very committed to the sport.
Love spending my occasional nights in at home chilling with friends and relaxing.
Love my music and socializing with friends and family and experiencing new things.
im able able to clean after myself and keeping chores to make the house is welcoming and tidy.
I can organise food for myself and others

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.