Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female 16yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 16yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey! My name is Ash, I'm 16 and looking for a place to stay while i study. Although young I am mature, I have just exited foster care and gone off on my own. Need steady accommodation, somewhere i can get on my feet. Anywhere in or very near Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast or Logan is fine.Healthy eater, love yoga & have just started TAFE. Enjoy the occasional cigarette. Looking for preferably females to share with, will absolutely consider males just no creeps. As i said I'm pretty chill, I do like my privacy and will certainly give you yours. Call me, text me, email me if you are interested because i certainly will be :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
West End QLD 4101
Jimboomba QLD 4280
Yatala QLD 4207
Southside QLD 4570
Tamborine QLD 4270
Loganholme QLD 4129
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Greenbank QLD 4124
Chambers Flat QLD 4133
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Loganlea QLD 4131
Carbrook QLD 4130
Monkland QLD 4570
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Berrinba QLD 4117
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.