Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Marrickville, Camperdown, Enmore, Petersham, Newtown.

Kayla, Female, 24, $300, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Kayla, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Outgoing 24 year old female working full time. I am easy going and pretty laid back and easy to talk to. I get along with almost anyone. I love to cook and binge watch tv shows. I am teaching myself to play a few instruments and learn a new language. Not a big party animal but do have a good social life and family who live an hour+ away so am out for the whole weekend every few weeks. I am respectful and will almost never get in your way. I am currently living alone in a rental property so have all the furniture one would need (other than the other bedrooms).
looking to team-up and find a place in the Newtown vicinity. Looking to pay up to $300/week. I am seeking some awesome people who love to have a good banter and love dogs ( I am planning on getting a puppy once settled in) to possibly move with me in the next 2 or so months.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kayla in one of these rentals