Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Richmond, South Melbourne, Prahran, Windsor, South Yarra, East Melbourne.

Chris, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male 26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

26 year old working full time in Sport Development.

Born and raised in Liverpool, UK but have spent the last five years in Australia. Four in Melbourne and the last year in Sydney.

Extremely active person, work long hours and some weekends. Eat out several times a week with friends but looking for a place where flatmates would enjoy a beer/wine whilst chatting/chilling in front of TV.

Love my sport (any sport)!

Would ideally like a fully furnished bedroom (wardrobe & bed).

Can't wait to get back to Melbourne.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions.

Chris.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.