Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Bar Beach, Carrington.

Sarah , Female 29yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah , Female 29yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my names Sarah. I am lookimg for someone like minded to team up in 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom property. Will pay up too $300 pw and will to pay higher share of rent for ensuite etc , so for that amount can get an amazing apartment in a great location. I am
Totally flexible with move date so can wait for the right person and place.
I am 29 year old professional and work full time. I lead a very busy active lifestyle. Keep to myself during the week mostly but quite social on the weekends and don't mind the occasional night out. Would like to live in town around around beaches and cafe culture. Also not supposed to going into existing share house if I had ensuite. Get in touch if this sounds like it would suit and we can go from there.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.