Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay.

Fran, Female 27yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Fran, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Fran. I'm originally from the UK and have been working in London for the last five years. I'm moving to Sydney in August to start a new adventure!

I work in PR as a Senior PR Manager and have secured a job with a consultancy based in Surry Hills. I work full-time, Monday to Friday.

I'm friendly, chatty, easy-going and enjoy being sociable, but also happy to respect someone else's space and privacy when needed. I'm clean and tidy around the house and happy to muck in with chores!

I enjoy socialising, drinks, dinner, films etc, but also cosy nights in, cooking dinner, watching TV and relaxing. I'm really active and enjoy the outdoors and keeping fit - gym, jogging, sports, walking etc. I also like travel and of course will be looking to explore Sydney and the surrounding areas!

I'm looking for a place to call home with friendly flatmates :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.