Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Docklands, Kew, Canterbury, Balwyn, Hawthorn.

Matt, Male 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 34yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Matt and I'm visiting from NY USA. I'm trying to find a place to stay for the next 3 months as I figure out how to move to this beautiful and awesome country. I'll be in and out through out the day and sometimes staying at a friends house to spend the night. I'm fun, outgoing, active, good person to chill and have conversations with and fun to go out with. Im not a big drinker but will have a couple every now and then. I don't smoke or do drugs and I don't want to live with people who do. I'm very respectful. I clean up after myself and keep my place clean and organized. I'm a drummer but won't drum when people around me want their quiet. I'm allergic to almost any animal with fur except dogs. I love all animals but some make me sneeze and wheeze. lol I love culture, music, art, nature especially beaches and tropical rainforest. I love the thousand steps out here in Ferntree gully!! I like to eat and cook with organic foods and live a healthy lifestyle but I do like to splurge on some unhealthy foods every now and then. I hope to meet some cool people and make some good friends. -Cheers-

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Canterbury VIC 3126
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Balwyn VIC 3103
Kew VIC 3101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.