Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Maroubra, Kensington, Darlington, South Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Tess, Female 27yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tess, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name's Tess I am 27 years old and a trained actor. I work as a freelance presenter and part-time at Kookai in retail and also for the Beacon Foundation teaching kids in schools. I also work Sunday's at the Perfume Parlour and sometimes do children's entertainment on Saturdays haha (: I am usually out working one of my various jobs or working on a film project, but when I'm home I love both hanging out on the lounge with housemates and also really like my own space too and spend time in my room learning lines, reading and doing prep for whatever film project I'm working on. I am friendly, easy to get along with and very respectful of other people. I am tidy, always clean up after myself and am mindful of those I live with! (: I've lived with quite a few housemates now and I value people that have good friendly vibes, a good sense of humour, clean up after they cook, like a laugh and are respectful too. I'm not a partyer I'm usually a cup of tea kind of gal, or a few cheeky wines!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Tess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Maroubra NSW 2035
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Kensington NSW 2033
South Coogee NSW 2034
Darlington NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.