Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Annandale, Enmore, Pyrmont, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Camperdown, Darlington, Chippendale, Newtown.

Lucy, Female 19yrs, $265, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 19yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im a full time student at usyd and work part time! I'm grew up most my life in Virginia in the US and moved to Sydney about a year ago. Im relatively clean but not a clean freak. I'm looking for a chill/ fun house to live in with people around my age. I love to go out lots and have fun. I love both playing and watching sports. I have no food requirements and am very easy to live with. I would preferably want to be on the lease. if i sound like a good fit message me:) (I'm the one on the left in pic)

Im looking for my own room so please don't message me about share rooms. Also looking for an unfurnished room!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
Enmore NSW 2042
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Darlington NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.