Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coalcliff, Scarborough, Coledale, Thirroul, Austinmer.

Valeria, Female 24yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Valeria, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I'm Valeria, I recently moved to Thirroul from Cronulla and am looking for a room in a house with a nice yard for my pup, Django and myself.

I'm 24 and currently work as a Practice Manager at a local physiotherapy clinic, and am planning to start my Masters in nursing next year.
I surf, snowboard, get outdoors as much as possible, I sometimes do life drawing classes and other creative things, love music and going to gigs, and spend plenty of time with my friends and my pup. I love a good conversation and people and am excited to meet more people down this way!
As a room-mate I'm neat and tidy, I keep my area organised and I clean up after myself. I am considerate and thoughtful - if it's raining I'll bring your washing in for you.

Django is a little border collie, I rescued him when he was just 3 weeks old and he is so clever and a real sweet heart. I am hoping to move somewhere he and I can settle for a while with lovely friendly people and a yard he can run around in. He love his toys so he won't chew up your things, and I walk him twice a day to keep him active and social at the beach.

If you'd like to meet to discuss anything further please feel free to contact me, willing to start a lease with friendly people too.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Valeria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Scarborough NSW 2515
Coledale NSW 2515
Coalcliff NSW 2508
Austinmer NSW 2515
Thirroul NSW 2515
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.