Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Fairfield, Abbotsford, Box Hill, Brunswick, Richmond, Balwyn, Balwyn North, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Kew.

Marina, Female, 22, $160, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Marina, Female, 22

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Marina and I'm an easy going 22 year old girl. I am currently looking for long term accomidation in a private room. I am very considerate of others and their privacy and I will always pay my rent on time. I like to go out most weekends and have the occasional drink, but I'm also quite a home cat and like to have a nice quiet night in.
I love gaming, movies, music, drawing and spending time with my friends, these are most of my hobbies. I do smoke but not heavily and only outside so I dont bother anyone. I love to cook and I'm happy to cook for myself and others on most days. I do have a car and will be looking for some sort of on street parking. Im also always willing and happy to help with cleaning up the house when required.
So, if you think I'd be a good fit for your house please give me a call, as I'm looking to move by the end of September :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.