Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End, Keswick, Croydon, Grange.

Pad, Male, 34, $180, LGBT+, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pad, Male, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m an honest, down to earth guy set in routine and structure. I’m very easy to get along with and interact well when meeting new people.
I work full time Monday to Friday (occasionally weekends) with a steady income and have a set routine including the gym every morning before work, walking and diet but not afraid to relax a little on the weekends. By which I don’t mean throwing parties, as I am hardly the partying type. I tend to find myself watching a movie or having the occasional drink and chat.
Cleanliness plays a big role in my living arrangements, so I’m hoping to find someone with the same sort of standards. Living with someone needs to be built on good grounds, and I can honestly say, that I can meet all of the expectations, as should you, if we are going to be sharing the same kitchen.
I’m a very clean, quiet and respectful person, as is my little dog. And if what they say is true, ‘a dog takes after his owner’, then I have living proof of just that. He’s definitely not a yapping dog, he has literally barked once in his whole life so you won’t even know he’s there! He’s very well house trained and goes to puppy school and daily walks and guarantee you will fall in love with him!
Humans are a weird bunch, and that’s why I embrace everyone’s opinions and beliefs without judgment. I’m an all-round nice welcoming guy who you would love to meet and feel totally relaxed about being yourself around.

Working full time
LGBT+
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Pad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.