Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Docklands, Toorak, Windsor, Prahran, East Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Josefine and Elina, 24-25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josefine and Elina, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi! We are two students from Sweden who are studying to become pharmacists. We're in Melbourne to do our fifth year research project at the Alfred Hospital.
We are looking for a place to stay during our time in Melbourne, which ends in the end of december.
We are both social, relaxed non-smokers who might enjoy a glass of wine every now and then.

We are mostly looking for a place to stay together at but we are also open to live separate.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about us! :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Josefine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.