Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Chatswood West, Chatswood.

Yan SHAO, Male, 32, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Yan SHAO, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 32 yo telecom professional working full time (sometimes even including Saturday). I'm about to move to Sydney from Melbourne in early September, I'm looking for a master room with ensuite bathroom in Chatswood.

I'm respectful, social and easy-going. I always keep my place clean and organised. I've worked in 15+ countries around the world, so I enjoy making new friends and I find it easy get along with people from different background or groups.

After work I like jogging and reading, especially, .I like books on history and culture. I love sushi, pasta, fish & chip, hummus, kebab.., and Shiraz & Cabernet lol

I love all animals and hold a long standing passion to teach them Chinese....
I hope to meet some cool people and make some good friends.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Yan SHAO is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yan SHAO in one of these rentals