Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shelly Beach, Currimundi, Golden Beach, Dicky Beach, Kings Beach.

Brooke, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Brooke, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Brooke and I'm 27years old. Im new to the Sunshine Coast and have been here for a few months. I work full time hours as a Residential Youth Worker, I am a shift worker so my hours are all over the place but good news is I sleep where I work so there will be no need to be quiet through the days if I'm home - because you think I've been up all night working.

I'd love to live with people similar to my age, I do smoke but never inside- don't know any smokers that do to be honest. I'm clean and tidy, very chilled, free-spirited and love positive and happy vibes and atmospheres. I'm a huge believer in, "your vibe attracts, your tribe!" I am an Aquarius through and through and I'm on a pretty amazing journey at the moment, meeting new people and just having a good time. I'm not a party animal and not looking for a party house. I would really love to engage in conversation with my flat mates and have a beer or wine after a hard days work or on a day off and to actually enjoy each other's company yet respect each others space.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kings Beach QLD 4551
Shelly Beach QLD 4551
Currimundi QLD 4551
Golden Beach QLD 4551
Dicky Beach QLD 4551
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.