Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Marrickville, Randwick, Coogee, Waterloo, Alexandria, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Sam, Female 24yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam, Female 24yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

My name is Sam!
I am a young professional working in community and youth health promotion. I work Monday - Friday (10am-4pm) in Redfern. I am also a group fitness instructor in a gym so I also work nights and early mornings.

I am looking to move closer to work in the near future (currently commuting more than 4 hours each day for work!). I am looking for a plain, unfurnished room in an already existing share house.

I love exercising, hiking, travelling and cooking. I'm pretty chilled out, organised, clean and I'm easy to get along with. I'm also a self diagnosed chocolate addict and a keen but amateur veggie/herb gardener.

Ideally, I would like to live with likeminded people that I get along well with.

I'm generally pretty quiet during the week. My weekends usually consist of gym, bush/coastal walks, markets, beach or brunching with friends. These days my Friday and Saturday nights usually involve staying in, cooking, movies, chocolate and a bottle of wine but I also love going out with friends.

Please let me know if you want to know anything else about me or if you want to welcome me into your humble abode!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Randwick NSW 2031
Annandale NSW 2038
Redfern NSW 2016
Waterloo NSW 2017
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.