Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Tempe, Erskineville, Alexandria, Zetland, Arncliffe, Stanmore, Newtown.

Mardi, Female, 30, $300, No children and Smoker

Mardi, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've lived in Sydney my whole life and work full time as a manager in retail. I have 2 cats; 1 big cat who sleeps all day and demands to sit on me at all times, and one normal sized kittie who is curious and very entertaining to watch. I have an infectious laugh (so I've been told my whole life), some say its a little loud, but otherwise I don't make much noise; I don't play music loud (I value my hearing).
I am hygienic, tidy and have respect for people's belongings and personal space. I'm open minded, easy going, responsible and optimistic.
MY routine has me at work (9-6 five days a week). Most days after work I come home, have dinner, spend time with the cats, watch a bit of TV, and do a couple of odd chores around the house. In my spare time/days off, I like going to the zoo, watching movies, reading (autobiographies, is that weird?), pilates, catch up with friends for drinks/food etc.
I'm not looking for a party house, but I would like a comfortable living environment, and to become good friends with the person/people I'm living with.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Mardi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mardi in one of these rentals