Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Petersham, Erskineville, Annandale, Ultimo, Glebe, Marrickville, Potts Point, North Sydney, Randwick, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Farren, Male, 25, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Farren, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Farren. Born in Australia, raised in NYC, I've come back to Australia to work and live. Some long-term accommodation would be a welcome change for me and I'm keen to find a place to call my own.

I'm clean, quiet, and enjoy cooking/preparing healthy meals frequently. I work in the tech industry and am quite savvy with all manner of contraptions from computers to motorcycles. When I'm not working, I'm out on my bike (motor or push), or at home cooking, coding, playing games, reading books, or something else altogether (I dabble). I love nature and am very environmentally conscious.

What I'm looking for is a private room in a house I can feel comfortable in, with people I can be friendly with (if not friends!). Before I settle on a place to live I like to meet the current inhabitants and learn about the vibe of the house, including rules & guidelines.

I am flexible on moving date, where I am at currently is temporary and can accommodate me leaving sooner or later.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Farren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Farren in one of these rentals