Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Daw Park, Goodwood, Clovelly Park, Brighton, Marion, Glenelg.

Richard, Male 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Richard, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Everybody!! i like to think that i'm a pretty good guy who's trustworthy and honest, friendly, reliable, fun, sociable, clean and tidy, respectful and i make the effort to help others if i can , will do my share of housework (yes i can vacuum, mop, mow lawns, put bins out plus wash dishes!!) and pay the bills.
I've lived here my whole life in Adelaide and have family who own businesses too..
I am currently studying full-time in the city and work part-time.
I enjoy most sports and music, chill time to watch a movie or tv show, love going down to beach for a dip in summer, playing basketball and cooking up a variety of foods..
I also love dogs and animals so that's cool with,
I do have a cool crazy pet reptile as well lol..

I'll get back to everyone who contacts me asap and hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers Richard :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton SA 5048
Glenelg SA 5045
Daw Park SA 5041
Goodwood SA 5034
Marion SA 5043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.