Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Ultimo, Redfern, Wollstonecraft, North Sydney.

Liam, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liam, Male, 24

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi all!

I'm interested in renting a bedroom until February 2017. I'm starting a new job as an acoustics engineer and I couldn't be more excited to move to Sydney! I'm currently living in Perth and will be driving over - arriving sometime at the end of this month.

I do the rock climbing, camping, squash, the pub, walking around, thinking up the best hypothetical fights between animals, cooking splendid dinners, gaming, and a lot of music. (had to leave my band because I'm moving but looking to join another). Generally I'll be quiet most of the week (full-time work kills dat spontaneity) but on the weekends I'll be jumping between whatever events Sydney has to offer!

I'm a social critter so ideally I'd like a flat/house that has like-minded folks but if you're not inclined that way, no biggie! I'll mould into whatever house situation you've established.

Let me into your heart, and into your house - I'll be the best flatmate you've ever chosen!


PS. The first person to say yes gets free rum!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals