Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Camberwell, Glen Iris, Malvern, Malvern East, South Yarra, Prahran, Windsor.

Bec, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bec, Female, 25

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Bec.

I'm 25 and looking to move closer to the city.

I work as a cinema manager full time (but shift work so odd hours) while also finishing off my double degree.

I'm looking for a room that will fit a queen bed, corner desk and some other bits and bobs. Preferably with a BIR. I would prefer not to live with couples. I had to list a move in date but I'm very flexible with this and it can be sooner or later. I would be looking for somewhere for a min of 6 months.

I'm a very neat and organised person and am looking for someone similar. I'm not a party animal, but do enjoy a cheeky wine every now and then and go out with friends on the weekends. I enjoy films and netflix, sport, reading and writing. I would like somewhere a little bit social but can respect each other's privacy as well.

Let me know if you have anything that might suit!

Bec

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.