Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hectorville, Tranmere, Kensington Gardens, Rostrevor, Magill.

Xanthe, Female 24yrs, $160, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Xanthe, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Xan.

I'm from the Adelaide Hills and looking to live a bit closer to uni (UniSA Magill campus). Somewhere with quiet, independent housemates would be best. I'm likely to spend a lot of time in my room and venture out at odd hours, but I'm friendly when I do cross paths with people.

I have a cat (sweet-tempered and well behaved). She loves people, so expect to be sat on once she's gotten to know you.

I'm studying at UniSA to become a teacher and most of my spare time goes on digital art, writing, or karate practice. The third hobby happens outside the house... so you won't need to hide your breakables.

As to you: you'll need to be okay with a few quirks and must be LGBT friendly. I do have dietary and sensory requirements - I take care of myself but your fridge will fill up with soy milk, gluten-free bread, and all sorts of other substitutes.

Preferred housemates should be unashamedly nerdy, whether their interest is in video games, books, D&D, cartoons... I'll happily participate in/talk about any of the above. If we hit on a shared interest be prepared for enthusiastic hand-flapping and long discussions over sushi.

Look forward to hearing from you!
Xan

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Xanthe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.