Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jet (30), $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jet (30)

Online about 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey peeps, looking to move in with only one other professional. Ideally a female, someone who works weekdays as I prefer a quite weeknights. I don't party & I rarely go out but I am definitely not a nana (yet) I don't mind an occasional bevy over a shared meal. I spend a lot of time at the gym weekdays and I'm really into my nutritional's and training as I was previously in the fitness industry. These days I am leisurely pursuing an acting career whilst doing online marketing from home - for this I will need good wifi. I am reliable with finances and not tight about sharing bills for house hold things. I really like to live in a clean & tidy environment and I get a little frustrated if I'm always cleaning up after others. I also have a part time bar job so I may get home on weekends fairly late but do my best to be quite. Flexible with stay

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.