Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hillarys, Duncraig, Ocean Reef, Mullaloo, Sorrento, Kallaroo.

Daniel, Male, 50, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male, 50

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Landlords & Landladys,

I am looking for a granny flat, self-contained, studio apartment, 1 bedroom / residence or private dwelling within a larger property or on a property.

Could be a pool house conversion ilk of setup as part of a neat & tidy compound, residence or property etc.

I am a military neat & orderly, quiet professional who works seven days a week when in Perth & I rotate overseas with work every 40-60 days for circa 21-30 day rotations.

Non Smoking, tea-total, healthy, fitness fanatic, non-partying, discreet professional chap with a very light footprint.

Looking to move as soon as possible as my present apartment is required back by the landlord at the earliest possible opportunity.

Seen a couple of perfectly well presented & rather impressive shared homes but I believe it is likely preferable for me to continue on renting a detached granny flat self-contained type of residence.

Understandably $250 is the lower mark of weekly rentals & appreciate likely nearer $290 a week more realistic depending on bills situation.

Kind regards,

Daniel

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.