Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Watsons Bay, North Bondi, Coogee, Tamarama, Bondi Beach.

Henry, Male 27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Henry, Male 27yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 27 year old British guy working in advertising as a 'creative strategist' (and no, I'm not really sure what it means either).

I've moved over from London where I lived for the past 7 years or so, and Have moved to Sydney for an amazing job offer.

I'm hoping to live with some likeminded chilled peeps, not just to find a nice place to call home - but also a chance to hopefully build some new friendships as well.

I'm respectful and like to keep things tidy and clean, and in the evenings am up for going down to the pub for a drink. At the weekends, I like to go out and do stuff which could be surfing, running, hiking , camping or just simply lazing around, watching the world go by, and having philosophical chats.

If I sound like someone you'd like to live with, and would like to know more, then don't hesitate to drop me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.